Legal Notice

Welcome to the Plume - Bilingual crèches website,  www.creches-plume.fr . Thank you for reading and respecting the conditions of use of this site and its elements.  Feather  recommends that parents accompany their children if they wish to view the site.

Site editor

SAS Feather
Whose head office is located at 4, place Jean Zay
92300 - Levallois-Perret
Siren number  : 821812773.

Site host

OVH
2 Kellermann Street
59100 Roubaix - France
www.ovh.com

Intellectual property

This site is owned by Plume. Apart from certain specific mentions, all elements and content used, images, illustrations, graphics, icons, photographs, product images, video clips or extracts and texts belong by right to Plume.

 

The content of our entire site is designed for strictly personal use. You may copy or download content only for personal use. You may not reproduce, publish, modify or create content directly inspired by our documents.

Protection of personal data

Plume protects your personal data. They are neither given nor rented to any company, service provider or partner whatsoever.

 

They only serve us as a means of information between you, parents,  and U.S.


The personal data collected on the site result from the voluntary communication of an e-mail address when submitting an e-mail message or a registration.

The data thus collected are only used to transmit the requested information and are only intended for SAS Plume,  from which the rights of access and rectification can be exercised, in accordance with Article 27 of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.  To exercise this right, send your written request to Plume SAS  indicated above or by  mail via the "contact" section of this site .

 

The data collected in this context may not be transferred to third parties or communicated for unintended purposes.

The hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources on the Internet are offered solely to provide you with the most complete information and neither their content or the links they contain, nor the changes or updates made to them do not engage the responsibility of Plume SAS.


If you decide to access external sites linked to our site, you do so under your sole responsibility.  

Plume SAS cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this site. Consequently, Plume SAS declines all responsibility for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on this site.

 

Plume SAS reserves the right to modify or correct the content of this site and this legal notice at any time without notice, without this giving rise to any right to compensation or indemnity.

The user also acknowledges having read this legal information and undertakes to comply with them.


Website  www.creches-plume.fr  by Plume SAS  hosted in France by a French company is governed by French law.

Intellectual property

If you wish to contact us for any suggestion or remark regarding respect for personal data, please write to us at Plume SAS, 11 rue Keller, 75011 Paris or by  e-mail via the contact section of the site.

Mentions légales

Bienvenue sur le site de Plume – Crèches bilingues, www.creches-plume.fr. Merci de lire et de respecter les conditions d’utilisation de ce site et de ses éléments. Plume recommande aux parents d’accompagner leurs enfants s’ils souhaitent regarder le site.

Éditeur du site

Plume SAS
Dont le siège social est situé 4, place Jean Zay
92300 - Levallois-Perret
N° de Siren : 821812773.

Hébergeur du site

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France
www.ovh.com

Propriété intellectuelle

Ce site appartient à Plume. Mise à part certaines mentions particulières, tous les éléments et contenus utilisés, images, illustrations, graphismes, icônes, photographies, images des produits, clips ou extraits vidéo et textes appartiennent de droit à Plume.

 

Le contenu de l’intégralité de notre site est conçu pour un usage strictement personnel. Vous pouvez copier ou télécharger des contenus uniquement pour un usage personnel. Vous ne pouvez ni reproduire, ni publier, ni modifier ou créer des contenus directement inspirés de nos documents.

Protection des données personnelles

Plume protège vos données personnelles. Elles ne sont ni données, ni louées à quelque société, prestataire ou partenaire que ce soit.

 

Elles nous servent uniquement de moyen d’information entre vous, parents, et nous.


Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d’une adresse de courrier électronique lors du dépôt d’un message électronique ou d’un enregistrement.

Les données ainsi recueillies ne servent qu’à transmettre les éléments d’informations demandés et n’ont pour seul destinataire que la SAS Plume, auprès de laquelle peuvent s’exercer les droits d’accès et de rectification, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l’exercer, adresser votre demande écrite auprès de Plume SAS indiquée ci-dessus ou par mail via la rubrique "contact" de ce site.

 

Les données recueillies dans ce cadre ne pourront être cédées à des tiers ou communiquées à des fins non prévues.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet sont proposés uniquement pour vous apporter l’information la plus complète et ni leur contenu ou les liens qu’ils contiennent, ni les changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Plume SAS.


Si vous décidez d’accéder à des sites externes reliés à notre site, vous le faites sous votre entière responsabilité. 

Plume SAS ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site. En conséquence, Plume SAS décline toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site.

 

Plume SAS se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de ce site et cette mention légale à tout moment et ceci sans préavis sans que cela puisse donner lieu à un quelconque droit à dédommagement ou indemnité.

L’utilisateur reconnaît également avoir pris connaissance des présentes informations légales et s’engage à les respecter.


Le site Internet www.creches-plume.fr de Plume SAS hébergé en France par une société française est régi par le droit français.

Propriété intellectuelle

Si vous désirez nous contacter pour toute suggestion ou remarque au regard du respect des données personnelles, merci de nous écrire à Plume SAS, 11 rue Keller, 75011 Paris ou par e-mail via la rubrique contact du site.

Drapeau du Royaume Uni